The Coffee County Medical Society was formed as a chapter of the Medical Association of Georgia. Our current officers for the year 2016 include:

 President  W. Charles Miller, Jr, MD
 Vice President   TBD   TBD
 Secretary/Treas.   James Barber, MD
 MAG Delegate  TBD  TBD
 MAG Alt. Delegate W. Charles Miller, Jr, MD

We are looking for new leaders, including the chapter Vice President, 2016 MAG delegates, and Committee Chairs. Please send an email to or contact Charles Miller for more info.